Skip to content

Biden Suddenly Decides That Travel Bans Are Not “Xenophobic” As He Cuts Off Travel From South Africa

According to CBS News, the Biden administration is restricting travel from eight countries in southern Africa over concerns about a new COVID-19 “variant” circulating in the region.

Starting Monday, travel restrictions will be enforced from South Africa, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Namibia, Lesotho, Eswatini, Mozambique and Malawi .

“The restrictions don’t apply to American citizens or lawful permanent residents although those individuals must still test negative prior to traveling,” CBS reports.

Interestingly enough, Biden said Trump was “racist” and “xenophobic” for doing the SAME THING!

Check out this flashback tweet from February of 2020:

Twitter EXPLODED on the senile man who is occupying the White House:

This story syndicated with permission from Clayton Keirns – Trending Politics